Girls Soccer
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wapato Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Wapato 6 Goldendale 3
Tue, Sep 17 Wapato 0 East Valley (Yakima) 2
Thu, Sep 19 Wapato 0 Selah 11
Tue, Sep 24 Wapato 2 Prosser 3
Thu, Sep 26 Wapato 2 Toppenish 1
Sat, Sep 28 Wapato 2 Connell 5
* Tue, Oct 1 Wapato 1 Quincy 5
* Thu, Oct 3 Wapato 0 Ephrata 6
* Tue, Oct 8 Wapato 0 Grandview 4
* Thu, Oct 10 Wapato 0 Ellensburg 8
* Sat, Oct 12 Wapato 2 Othello 6
* Tue, Oct 15 Wapato 0 Selah 11
* Sat, Oct 19 Wapato 0 Prosser 5
* Tue, Oct 22 Wapato 2 Toppenish 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Wapato 2 East Valley (Yakima) 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 71A District at Marquette Stadium
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 29, 12:00 AM
Oct 31, 12:00 AM
District 5/6 2A Soccer Championships

 
Arbter Schedule