Quincy Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Quincy Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Quincy Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 28 Quincy 1 Cascade (Leavenworth) 0
Lost
Thu, Mar 28 Quincy 1 Chelan 0
Lost
Wed, Apr 10 Boys JV Golf (9 Holes)
Quincy 0 Othello (Host) 0
Ephrata 0
* Thu, Apr 11 Quincy 395 Ephrata 341
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 Quincy 395 Toppenish 462
Won
Wed, Apr 17 Gamble Sands Invitational
* Thu, Apr 18 Quincy 404 Prosser 504
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Quincy 404 East Valley (Yakima) 368
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Quincy 406 Othello 344
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Quincy 406 Ellensburg 362
Lost
Tue, Apr 23 Boys JV Golf (9 Hole)
* Thu, Apr 25 Quincy 0 Grandview 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Quincy 379 Selah 370
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Quincy 379 Wapato 392
Won
Fri, Apr 26 Quincy 376 Cascade (Leavenworth) 419
Won
Mon, Apr 29 Boys JV Golf (9 Holes)
Wed, May 1 Quincy 387 Chelan 393
Won
Sat, May 4 Jack Barnes Invitational
Quincy 383 Wenatchee (Host) 0
Arlington 0
Cascade (Leavenworth) 0
Chelan 351
Cheney 0
Eastmont 329
Kamiakin 336
Lake Stevens 0
Moses Lake 0
Monroe 0
Prosser 0
Richland 0
Wapato 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 9:00 AMDistrict 5/6 2A Boys' Golf Championships at Black Rock Creek Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 7:00 AM
WIAA 2A Boys' Golf Championships at TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy