Cascade (Leavenworth) Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Cascade (Leavenworth) Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade (Leavenworth) Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Cascade (Leavenworth) 1 Wenatchee 2
Lost
Thu, Sep 12 Cascade (Leavenworth) 2 Ephrata 1
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Cascade (Leavenworth) 0 Seattle Academy 2
Lost
Tue, Sep 17 Cascade (Leavenworth) 0 Selah 3
Lost
Fri, Sep 27 Cascade (Leavenworth) 2 Olympic 1
Won
Sat, Sep 28 Cascade (Leavenworth) 0 Lakeside (Sea) 1
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 Cascade (Leavenworth) 2 Cashmere 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Cascade (Leavenworth) 3 Okanogan 2
Won
Sat, Oct 5 Cascade (Leavenworth) 11 Kiona Benton 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Cascade (Leavenworth) 9 Chelan 0
Won
* Sat, Oct 12 Cascade (Leavenworth) 13 Omak 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Cascade (Leavenworth) 9 Chelan 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Cascade (Leavenworth) 20 Omak 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Cascade (Leavenworth) 5 Okanogan 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 29 Cascade (Leavenworth) 3 Cashmere 6
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 51A CTL at Apple Bowl, Wenatchee
  Sat, Nov 2 Cashmere Won 1-0
Nov 91A CTL-NEA X/O at Gonzaga Preparatory School
  Sat, Nov 9 Deer Park Won 2-1
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Tue, Nov 12 Wahluke Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 16 Freeman Won 3-2
  Fri, Nov 22 Lakeside (9 Mile) Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 23 Seattle Academy Lost 1-0
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy