League
1A
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Cascade Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Cascade Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Cle Elum Jamboree
Cle Elum (Host)
6:00 PM Away Cle Elum H
Sat, Dec 7 Pioneer Invitational Tournament (PIT)
Omak (Host)
Cascade
Okanogan
10:00 AM Away Omak HS
Fri, Dec 13 Mount Baker
6:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Dec 14 Granger Ironman Invite
Granger (Host)
Cascade
Forks
Riverside
10:00 AM Away GHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Okanogan
6:00 PM Away Omak HS
* Thu, Dec 19 Omak
7:00 PM Away Omak HS
        Omak Double Dual
Sat, Dec 28 Cat Classic Invite 2019
Eastmont (Host)
10:00 AM Away EHS MAIN
Sat, Jan 4 Rocket Invitational
Castle Rock (Host)
10:00 AM Away
* Tue, Jan 7 Cashmere
6:00 PM Home CHS
        Cascade Double Dual
* Tue, Jan 7 Omak
7:00 PM Home CHS
        Cascade Double Dual
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade Bavarian Invite
Cascade (Host)
Brewster
Eastmont
East Valley (Yakima)
Grandview
Highland
Lake Roosevelt
Naches Valley
Okanogan
Omak
Pateros
Prosser
Quincy
Seattle Academy
Sedro-Woolley
Wenatchee
10:00 AM Home CHS
Tue, Jan 14 Lake Roosevelt
6:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Jan 18 Apple Pie Invitational
Tonasket (Host)
10:00 AM Away THS
        8:00 AM Weigh-In
* Wed, Jan 22 Chelan
6:00 PM Away RDG
* Wed, Jan 22 Cashmere
7:00 PM Away RDG
        Cashmere Double Dual
Sat, Jan 25 Rumble in the Valley
Prosser (Host)
9:00 AM Away PHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Chelan
6:00 PM Away DG
* Tue, Jan 28 Okanogan
7:00 PM Away DG
Sat, Feb 8 CTL League Championships
TBD Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 9:30 AMRegional Wrestling at Deer Park High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy