Cascade Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Cascade Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Opponent Result  
Wed, Dec 4 Cle Elum Jamboree
Sat, Dec 7 Pioneer Invitational Tournament (PIT)
Cascade 125 Omak (Host) 84
Brewster 21
Cle Elum 53
Liberty Bell 23
Okanogan 101
Pateros 14
Tonasket 224
Warden 160
Fri, Dec 13 Cascade 19 Mount Baker 56
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Granger Ironman Invite
Cascade 0 Granger 0
East Valley (Yakima) 0
Forks 0
Grandview 0
Prosser 0
Riverside 0
* Thu, Dec 19 Cascade 15 Okanogan 54
Lost
* Thu, Dec 19 Cascade 36 Omak 48
Lost
Sat, Dec 21 Cadet Classic
Cascade Eisenhower (Host)
Cheney
Ephrata
Grandview
Peninsula
Wenatchee
Wapato
Sat, Dec 28 Cat Classic Invite 2019
Sat, Jan 4 Rocket Invitational
* Tue, Jan 7 Cascade 48 Cashmere 30
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Cascade 32 Omak 37
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 Quincy 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 Okanogan 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 Highland 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 Omak 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 Naches Valley 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 Lake Roosevelt 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 Eastmont 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 Grandview 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 Seattle Academy 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 Pateros 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 Brewster 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 Prosser 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade 0 Ellensburg 0
Tied
Tue, Jan 14 Cascade 25 Lake Roosevelt 48
Lost
Sat, Jan 18 Apple Pie Invitational
        8:00 AM Weigh-In

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Chelan
6:00 PM Away RDG
* Wed, Jan 22 Cashmere
7:00 PM Away RDG
        Cashmere Double Dual
Sat, Jan 25 Rumble in the Valley
Prosser (Host)
9:00 AM Away PHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Chelan
6:00 PM Away DG
* Tue, Jan 28 Okanogan
7:00 PM Away DG
Sat, Feb 8 CTL League Championships
10:00 AM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 9:30 AMRegional Wrestling at Deer Park High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy