League
1A
Chelan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Chelan Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Chelan Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 7 Jamboree
        Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 Chelan 3 Wenatchee 0
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Sun Dome tournament
Tue, Sep 17 Chelan 3 Brewster 0
Won
Thu, Sep 19 Chelan 3 Zillah 0
Won
Sat, Sep 21 Chelan 3 Kiona Benton 0
Won
Sat, Sep 21 Chelan 3 Connell 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Chelan 3 Cashmere 0
Won
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
* Tue, Oct 1 Chelan 3 Okanogan 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Chelan 3 Cascade 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Chelan 3 Cascade 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Chelan 3 Omak 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 24 Chelan 3 Cashmere 0
Won
Sat, Oct 26 Chelan 3 Freeman 0
Won
Sat, Oct 26 Chelan 3 Lakeside (9 Mile) 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 29 Chelan 3 Okanogan 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 31 Chelan 3 Omak 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 91A CTL at Wenatchee High School Main Gym
  Sat, Nov 9 Okanogan Won 3-0
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 15 Lynden Christian Won 3-0
  Fri, Nov 15 Zillah Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16 Freeman Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16 Kings Won 3-2
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy