Omak Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Omak Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Omak Opponent Result  
Wed, Dec 4 Okanogan Jamboree
        Weigh In: 4 pm
Sat, Dec 7 Pioneer Invitational Tournament (PIT)
Omak 84 Brewster 21
Cle Elum 53
Cascade 125
Liberty Bell 23
Okanogan 101
Pateros 14
Tonasket 224
Warden 160
Sat, Dec 14 Cashmere Invite
* Thu, Dec 19 Omak 29 Chelan 28
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Omak 48 Cascade 36
Won
Sat, Dec 21 NOHI Tournament
Sat, Dec 28 Freeman Invite
Omak 51 Freeman (Host) 0
Chewelah 69
Chelan 44
Cashmere 46
Colfax 49
Cheney 150
Deer Park 145
Lewis and Clark 43
Lake Roosevelt 72
Newport (Newport) 81
Riverside 80
Sat, Jan 4 Chelan Winter Holiday Invite
Omak 0 Chelan (Host) 0
Cashmere 0
Okanogan 0
* Tue, Jan 7 Omak 48 Okanogan 18
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Omak 37 Cascade 32
Won
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 Cascade 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 Quincy 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 Okanogan 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 Highland 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 Naches Valley 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 Lake Roosevelt 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 Eastmont 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 Grandview 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 Seattle Academy 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 Pateros 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 Brewster 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 Prosser 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 0 Ellensburg 0
Tied
Thu, Jan 16 Oroville Mixer
        Weigh In: 3pm
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier
Omak 0 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 85
Bethel 73
Decatur 71
Edmonds-Woodway 129
Granite Falls 95
Glacier Peak 106
Jackson 82
Kentwood 173
Lakewood 49
O'Dea 64
Sehome 0
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 159
Wenatchee 89
Woodinville 44
* Wed, Jan 22 Omak 36 Cashmere 39
Lost
* Wed, Jan 22 Omak 39 Chelan 21
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Jan 29 Omak Mixer
Omak (Host)
Liberty Bell
Oroville
Wilbur-Creston
6:00 PM Home Omak HS
        Weigh-in is at 5:00 p.m.
* Thu, Jan 30 Okanogan
6:00 PM Away CHS
        Chelan Double Dual
* Thu, Jan 30 Cashmere
7:00 PM Away CHS
        Chelan Double Dual
Fri, Jan 31 Double Dual
Lake Roosevelt (Host)
Kittitas
Omak
Wilbur-Creston
5:00 PM Away LRHS
Sat, Feb 1 Okanogan Invite
Okanogan (Host)
10:00 AM Away DG
        8 am Weigh In
Sat, Feb 8 CTL League Championships
Cascade (Host)
10:00 AM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 9:30 AMRegional Wrestling at Deer Park High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy