Heritage Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Heritage Varsity Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Heritage Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 15 Heritage 0 Klahowya 0
Tied
Wed, Mar 20 Heritage 0 Spanaway Lake 0
Tied
Sat, Mar 23 Heritage 0 Kennedy Catholic 0
Tied
Mon, Mar 25 Heritage 0 Tahoma 0
Tied
Wed, Mar 27 Heritage 7 Stadium 11
Lost
Fri, Apr 12 Heritage 0 Peninsula 0
Tied
Mon, Apr 15 Heritage 0 Tahoma 0
Tied
Sat, Apr 20 Heritage 0 Auburn Riverside 0
Tied
Mon, Apr 22 Heritage 0 Bellarmine 0
Tied
Wed, Apr 24 Heritage 2 Graham Kapowsin 19
Lost
Fri, Apr 26 Heritage 0 Spanaway Lake 0
Tied
Thu, May 2 Heritage 0 Curtis 0
Tied

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy