Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Riverside Chr100214
Pateros82157
Entiat64129
Moses Lake Chr46710
Cascade Chr28611
Wilson Creek010213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Riverside Christian Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Ike Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Riverside Christian 73 Kittitas 59
Fri, Dec 6 Riverside Christian 87 Bickleton 23
Wed, Dec 11 Riverside Christian 56 Mabton 43
Sat, Dec 14 Riverside Christian 58 Prescott 53
Tue, Dec 17 Riverside Christian 51 Sunnyside Christian 70
* Sat, Dec 21 Riverside Christian 66 Entiat 49
Fri, Dec 27 Riverside Christian 92 Lyle-Wishram 14
Sat, Dec 28 Riverside Christian 82 Troute Lake 34
Tue, Jan 7 Riverside Christian 77 White Swan 75
* Sat, Jan 11 Riverside Christian 69 Wilson Creek 20
* Fri, Jan 17 Riverside Christian 72 Moses Lake Christian 30
* Tue, Jan 21 Riverside Christian 68 Cascade Christian Academy 7
* Sat, Jan 25 Riverside Christian 66 Entiat 56
Tue, Jan 28 Riverside Christian 48 Highland 24
* Thu, Jan 30 Riverside Christian 86 Wilson Creek 23
* Fri, Jan 31 Riverside Christian 65 Pateros 57
* Mon, Feb 3 Riverside Christian 79 Moses Lake Christian 59
* Fri, Feb 7 Riverside Christian 77 Pateros 46
* Thu, Feb 13 Riverside Christian 61 Cascade Christian Academy 21

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 20 - Feb 221B District at Eastmont Junior High School
  Thu, Feb 20 Moses Lake Christian Won 91-55
  Sat, Feb 22 Pateros Won 64-56
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
  Sat, Feb 29 Naselle Lost 65-48
  Wed, Mar 4 Selkirk Won 69-67
  Thu, Mar 5 Lummi Nation Lost 64-45
  Fri, Mar 6 Oakesdale Lost 51-39

 

2-0 at the Trout Lake Tourney

Dec 29, 2019 4:16 PM

RCS 92 Lyle/Wishram 14

RCS 82 Trout Lake 34