Girls Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Okanogan0000
Oroville0000
Tonasket0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 19
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Okanogan *


Awaiting Score
Manson
Quincy *


QJACKGYM
Awaiting Score
Liberty Bell
Brewster *


Champion
Awaiting Score
Lake Roosevelt
Tonasket *


HSGYM
Friday, Jan 22
6:00 PM
Brewster
Tonasket *


HSGYM
6:00 PM
Manson
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
6:00 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
6:00 PM
Omak
Okanogan *


Saturday, Jan 23
6:00 PM
Soap Lake
Manson *


MHS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Brewster Opponent  
* Tue, Jan 5 Brewster Oroville
* Sat, Jan 9 Brewster Omak
* Tue, Jan 12 Brewster Lake Roosevelt
* Fri, Jan 15 Brewster Manson
Sat, Jan 16 Brewster Quincy
* Tue, Jan 19 Brewster Liberty Bell

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 22 Tonasket
6:00 PM Away HSGYM
* Tue, Jan 26 Okanogan
6:00 PM Home Champion
* Fri, Jan 29 Oroville
6:00 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Feb 5 Lake Roosevelt
6:00 PM Home Champion

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule