Tonasket Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Tonasket Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tonasket Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 9 Tonasket Curlew
* Wed, Sep 15 Tonasket 0 Okanogan 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 16 Tonasket 0 Lake Roosevelt 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 18 Tonasket 0 Deer Park 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Tonasket 1 Brewster 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Tonasket 0 Manson 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 25 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Tonasket Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Othello
Omak
Okanogan
Reardan
Royal
TBD
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Tonasket TBD
Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Okanogan
Othello
Omak
Royal
Reardan
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Omak @ TBD
Tonasket TBD
Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Okanogan
Othello
Omak
Royal
Reardan
Waterville
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Tonasket Lake Roosevelt
Sat, Sep 25 Tonasket Ephrata
Sat, Sep 25 Tonasket Royal
Wed, Sep 29 Tonasket 3 Curlew 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Tonasket TBD
* Sat, Oct 2 Tonasket Oroville
* Wed, Oct 6 Tonasket 0 Okanogan 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 7 Tonasket 1 Lake Roosevelt 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 12 Tonasket 0 Brewster 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 14 Tonasket 0 Manson 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 18 Tonasket 2 Republic 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Tonasket 3 Liberty Bell 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 26 Tonasket 3 Oroville 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 28 Tonasket 3 Liberty Bell 0
Won
Tue, Nov 2 Tonasket 0 Lake Roosevelt 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 6 2B Volleyball at
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome