Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster000000
Bridgeport000000
Lake Roosevelt000000
Liberty Bell000000
Manson000000
Okanogan000000
Oroville000000
Pateros000000
Tonasket000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Pateros
4:30 PM Home LBHS
Thu, Sep 10 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
Sat, Sep 12 Omak
4:30 PM Home LBHS
Thu, Sep 17 Okanogan
4:30 PM Away CVSC
Tue, Sep 22 Manson
4:30 PM Home LBHS
Thu, Sep 24 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home LBHS
Sat, Sep 26 Chelan
11:00 AM Away Mt. Goat
Tue, Sep 29 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Thu, Oct 1 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Away LRHS
Sat, Oct 3 Cascade
1:00 PM Home LBHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Brewster
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Oroville
4:30 PM Away BPF
* Tue, Oct 13 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home LBHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule