Girls Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Okanogan0000
Oroville0000
Tonasket0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 3 Pateros
6:00 PM Away PAT
Sat, Dec 5 Bridgeport
6:00 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Brewster
6:00 PM Away Champion
Fri, Dec 11 Entiat
6:00 PM Home MHS
Sat, Dec 12 Omak
6:00 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 15 Liberty Bell
6:00 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Tonasket
6:00 PM Away HSGYM
Tue, Dec 29 Cascade
3:00 PM Away CHS
Wed, Dec 30 Holiday Classic
Cascade (Host)
Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Lake Roosevelt
6:00 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Oroville
6:00 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Okanogan
Away
* Fri, Jan 15 Brewster
6:00 PM Home MHS
Tue, Jan 19 Quincy
5:45 PM Away QJACKGYM
* Fri, Jan 22 Liberty Bell
6:00 PM Away LBHS
Sat, Jan 23 Soap Lake
6:00 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Tonasket
6:00 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Lake Roosevelt
6:00 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Oroville
6:00 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Feb 5 Okanogan
6:00 PM Home MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule