Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Okanogan0000
Oroville0000
Tonasket0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 19
Awaiting Score
Liberty Bell
Brewster *


Champion
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Okanogan *


DG
Awaiting Score
Manson
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Friday, Jan 22
Awaiting Score
Brewster
Tonasket *


HSGYM
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Awaiting Score
Omak
Okanogan *


DG
Awaiting Score
Brewster
Manson *


MHS
Saturday, Jan 23
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Manson *


MHS
Awaiting Score
Chelan
Tonasket *


HSGYM

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Manson Opponent  
Thu, Jan 7 Manson Bridgeport
* Sat, Jan 9 Manson Okanogan
* Tue, Jan 12 Manson Lake Roosevelt
* Fri, Jan 15 Manson Brewster
* Sat, Jan 16 Manson Tonasket
* Tue, Jan 19 Manson Liberty Bell
* Fri, Jan 22 Manson Brewster
* Sat, Jan 23 Manson Oroville

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 26 Okanogan
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Tonasket
7:30 PM Away HSGYM
* Thu, Feb 4 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Home MHS
Sat, Feb 6 Entiat
7:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Oroville
7:30 PM Away ORO

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule