Oroville Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Oroville Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oroville Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 14 Oroville 0 Liberty Bell 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 16 Oroville 0 Okanogan 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Oroville 0 Lake Roosevelt 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 28 Oroville 0 Brewster 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 Oroville 0 Manson 2
Lost
* Sat, Oct 2 Oroville Tonasket
* Tue, Oct 5 Oroville 0 Liberty Bell 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 5 Oroville TBD
Sat, Oct 9 Oroville Quincy
Sat, Oct 9 Oroville TBD
* Tue, Oct 12 Oroville 0 Lake Roosevelt 3
Lost
Thu, Oct 14 Oroville 1 Curlew 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 19 Oroville 0 Brewster 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 20 Oroville 0 Manson 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 23 Oroville 1 Curlew 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 26 Oroville 0 Tonasket 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 27 Oroville 0 Okanogan 3
Lost
Tue, Nov 2 Oroville 0 Okanogan 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 6 2B Volleyball at
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome