Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster000000
Bridgeport000000
Lake Roosevelt000000
Liberty Bell000000
Manson000000
Okanogan000000
Oroville000000
Pateros000000
Tonasket000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Kelly DenisonPhoto Store
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Manson
4:30 PM Home BPF
Thu, Sep 10 Pateros
4:30 PM Home BPF
Thu, Sep 17 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home BPF
Tue, Sep 22 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
Thu, Sep 24 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home BPF
Sat, Sep 26 Pateros
11:00 AM Home BPF
Tue, Sep 29 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
* Thu, Oct 1 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Sat, Oct 3 Pateros
4:30 PM Home BPF
* Tue, Oct 6 Okanogan
4:30 PM Away CVSC
* Thu, Oct 8 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home BPF
* Tue, Oct 13 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home BPF
* Tue, Oct 20 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Away LRHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Brewster
4:30 PM Home BPF

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Off To A Great Start!

Sep 13, 2017 3:29 PM

Great work so far Ladies. Please check the schedule as there are a few changes. Keep up the good work!

Arbter Schedule