Boys Wrestling
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tonasket1010
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0010
Liberty Bell0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oroville Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Davenport Invite
Wed, Dec 11 Oroville Mixer
Oroville Pateros
Tonasket
Sat, Dec 14 Cashmere Invite
Sat, Dec 21 NOHI Tournament
Sat, Dec 28 Royal Christmas Tournament
Fri, Jan 3 Powerhouse Tournament
Oroville Lake Roosevelt (Host)
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Sat, Jan 4 Banks Lake Brawl
Oroville Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Lake Roosevelt
Pateros
* Sat, Jan 11 Oroville Lind-Ritzville-Sprague
Thu, Jan 16 Oroville Mixer
        Weigh In: 3pm
Sat, Jan 18 Apple Pie Invitational
        8:00 AM Weigh-In
Fri, Jan 24 Oroville Cashmere
Sat, Jan 25 Coyote Classic
        Weigh In: 8 am
Wed, Jan 29 Omak Mixer
Oroville Omak (Host)
Liberty Bell
Wilbur-Creston
        Weigh-in is at 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 1 Okanogan Invite
        8 am Weigh In
Mon, Feb 3 Pateros Mixer

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.