Volleyball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bridgeport0000
Cascade Chr0000
Easton0000
Entiat0000
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0000
Riverside Chr0000
Soap Lake0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Omak
6:30 PM Home PAT
Sat, Sep 12 Ephrata Invite
Ephrata (Host)
8:00 AM Away EPH HS
Tue, Sep 15 Entiat
5:30 PM Home PAT
Thu, Sep 17 Bridgeport
5:30 PM Home PAT
Tue, Sep 29 Wilson Creek
5:30 PM Home PAT
* Thu, Oct 1 Moses Lake Christian
5:30 PM Away
Sat, Oct 3 Liberty Bell
2:30 PM Away
* Tue, Oct 6 Riverside Christian
5:30 PM Home PAT
* Thu, Oct 8 Waterville-Mansfield
5:30 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Cascade Christian Academy
5:30 PM Home PAT
* Thu, Oct 15 Entiat
5:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Wilson Creek
5:30 PM Away WCHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Soap Lake
5:30 PM Home PAT
* Tue, Oct 27 Bridgeport
5:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Easton
5:30 PM Home PAT

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.