Volleyball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Pateros120146
Wilson Creek102136
Entiat84107
Riverside Chr6688
Cascade Chr3939
Moses Lake Chr210210
Easton111111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 24 Entiat
5:30 PM Away EHS
Tue, Sep 29 Pateros
5:30 PM Away PAT
* Thu, Oct 1 Bridgeport
5:30 PM Away BPHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Cascade Christian Academy
5:30 PM Home WCHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Easton
5:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Entiat
5:30 PM Home WCHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Moses Lake Christian
5:30 PM Away
* Tue, Oct 20 Pateros
5:30 PM Home WCHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Riverside Christian
5:30 PM Away RCS
* Tue, Oct 27 Soap Lake
5:30 PM Home WCHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Waterville-Mansfield
5:30 PM Away WHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.