Waterville Volleyball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Waterville Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Waterville Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 7 Waterville 0 Manson 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 11 Waterville 0 Brewster 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 21 Waterville 0 Almira-Coulee-Hartline 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Waterville 3 Soap Lake 0
Won
Sat, Sep 25 Omak @ TBD
Waterville TBD
Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Okanogan
Othello
Omak
Royal
Reardan
Tonasket
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Waterville Othello
Sat, Sep 25 Waterville Okanogan
Sat, Sep 25 Waterville Cle Elum
Sat, Oct 2 Ephrata (V) Volleyball Tournament
Waterville Ephrata (Host)
College Place
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Bridgeport
Cle Elum
Clarkston
Entiat
Manson
Nooksack Valley
Othello
Soap Lake
* Mon, Oct 4 Waterville 2 Cascade Christian Academy 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 5 Waterville 3 Pateros 0
Won
Thu, Oct 7 Waterville 2 Cascade (Leavenworth) 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 9 Waterville 1 Wilbur-Creston 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 11 Waterville 3 Moses Lake Christian 1
Won
Mon, Oct 18 Waterville 1 Cashmere 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 20 Waterville 3 Wilson Creek 2
Won
* Sat, Oct 23 Waterville 3 Riverside Christian 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 25 Waterville 3 Entiat 2
Won
Tue, Nov 2 Waterville 3 Easton 1
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Waterville 3 Entiat 0
Won
Sat, Nov 6 Waterville 3 Pateros 0
Won
Thu, Nov 11 Waterville 0 Neah Bay 3
Lost
Thu, Nov 11 Waterville 1 Republic 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 6 1B Volleyball at
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy