Great Northern League Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mary Shea Classic Jamboree 4:00 PM
Freeman
Ferris
Lewis and Clark
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Moses Lake
Cheney Crunk Photographer: Bridget Mayfield
Friday, September 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 3:30 PM
Nooksack Valley
Pullman
Mount Baker MBHS
East Valley (Spokane)   0
North Central   1 Merkel 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
West Valley (Spokane)   3
Shadle Park   1 Merkel 4:00 PM
University   1
Cheney   2 CHNY 4:00 PM
Mead   5
East Valley (Spokane)   0 EVSpok 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Spokane)   3
Pullman   0 PHS 4:00 PM
* Cheney   4
East Valley (Spokane)   0 EVSpok 4:00 PM
Clarkston   3
Othello   1 HuskieSt 6:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mt. Spokane   4
West Valley (Spokane)   4 Smith 4:00 PM
East Valley (Spokane)   2
University   1 UHS 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cheney   0
Ferris   1 12:00 PM
Pullman   2
Shadle Park   3 JoeAlbi 2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Shadle Park   2
East Valley (Spokane)   5 EVSpok 4:00 PM
* Pullman   1
Cheney   8 CHNY 4:00 PM
* Clarkston   1
West Valley (Spokane)   4 Smith 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cheney   3
Clarkston   1 CLKHS 4:00 PM
* East Valley (Spokane)   2
Pullman   1 PHS 4:00 PM
West Valley (Spokane)   3
North Central   0 Merkel 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Gonzaga Preparatory School   3
West Valley (Spokane)   1 Smith 12:00 PM
Cheney   1
Mt. Spokane   2 MSHS 1:00 PM
Clarkston   1
Moscow, ID   1 10:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Fall Sports Photos 3:00 PM
Pullman   0 PHS
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clarkston   1
East Valley (Spokane)   2 EVSpok 4:00 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)   1
Cheney   2 Crunk 4:00 PM Photographer: Bridget Mayfield
Pullman   0
Deer Park   4 DPHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)   2
West Valley (Spokane)   3 Smith 4:00 PM
* Pullman   1
Clarkston   4 CLKHS 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Moscow, ID   3
Pullman   1 Pullman Hi 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pullman   0
West Valley (Spokane)   8 Smith 4:00 PM
* East Valley (Spokane)   0
Cheney   1 CHNY 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cheney   4
Pullman   0 PHS 4:00 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)   3
Clarkston   1 Lincoln 4:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Deer Park   0
Cheney   2 CHNY 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clarkston   1
Cheney   2 CHNY 4:00 PM
* Pullman   1
East Valley (Spokane)   6 EVSpok 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)   0
Clarkston   2 CLKHS 4:00 PM
* Cheney   2
West Valley (Spokane)   3 Smith 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Hermiston, OR   0
Clarkston   5 Lincoln 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Spokane)   4
East Valley (Spokane)   0 EVSpok 4:00 PM
* Clarkston   2
Pullman   0 PHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Spokane)   6
Pullman   1 PHS 4:00 PM
* Cheney   3
East Valley (Spokane)   2 EVSpok 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pullman   1
Cheney   8 CHNY 10:00 AM
* Clarkston   0
West Valley (Spokane)   2 Smith 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cheney   2
Clarkston   1 CLKHS 4:00 PM
* East Valley (Spokane)   2
Pullman   0 PHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Spokane)   1
Cheney   3 CHNY 4:00 PM Photographer: Bridget Mayfield
* Clarkston   1
East Valley (Spokane)   2 EVSpok 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)   2
West Valley (Spokane)   4 Smith 4:00 PM
* Pullman   0
Clarkston   2 CLKHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
District Semis
Cheney
Clarkston
East Valley (Spokane)
Pullman
West Valley (Spokane)
Pullman   0
West Valley (Spokane)   2 Smith 3:30 PM
Clarkston   1
East Valley (Spokane)   0 EVSpok 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Clarkston   0
West Valley (Spokane)   2 Smith 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
West Valley (Spokane)   2
Cheney   3 CHNY 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
West Valley (Spokane)   2
Ephrata   3 EHSSoc 12:00 PM
Othello   0
Cheney   5 CHNY 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
North Kitsap   1
Cheney   0 GP 7:00 PM Photographer: Bridget Mayfield