Great Northern League Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Meet the Hounds- Parent Meeting 6:00 PM
Pullman   0 PHS
Friday, March 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
East Valley (Spokane)   0
North Central   1 Merkel 3:30 PM
Pullman   0
Bethel   2 ArtCrate 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Pullman   0
Ellensburg   1 Issaquah H 10:30 AM
Clarkston   0
East Valley (Yakima)   0 1:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Monday, March 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Team Photos 3:00 PM
Pullman   0 PHS
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
West Valley (Spokane)   3
North Central   6 Merkel 4:00 PM
Shadle Park   2
Pullman   1 WSU Valley 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Pullman   0
University   3 6:30 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cheney   0
Lewis and Clark   4 Merkel 5:15 PM Photographer: Bridget Mayfield
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
East Valley (Spokane)   6
Gonzaga Preparatory School   1 Dwight Mer 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cheney   2
Pullman   0 Lewiston- 3:00 PM
West Valley (Spokane)   0
Clarkston   6 Lincoln 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Clarkston   1
Cheney   2 CHNY 3:00 PM
East Valley (Spokane)   2
Pullman   3 Lewiston- 3:00 PM
West Valley (Spokane)   0
Medical Lake   0 WVSpok 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cheney   2
West Valley (Spokane)   1 WVSpok 12:00 PM
East Valley (Spokane)   0
Clarkston   1 Lincoln 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Clarkston   4
Pullman   2 Lewiston- 3:30 PM
West Valley (Spokane)   2
East Valley (Spokane)   5 EVSpok 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cheney   0
Lakeside (9 Mile)   1 LakesdMS 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* West Valley (Spokane)   1
Pullman   6 Lewiston's 3:30 PM
* Cheney   2
East Valley (Spokane)   1 EVSpok 4:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Ferris   5
East Valley (Spokane)   0 EVSpok 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mt. Spokane-JV   1
Cheney   4 CHNY 12:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clarkston   4
West Valley (Spokane)   1 WVSpok 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pullman   1
Cheney   2 CHNY 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pullman   2
East Valley (Spokane)   1 EVSpok 4:00 PM
* Cheney   2
Clarkston   1 Lincoln 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clarkston   5
East Valley (Spokane)   0 EVSpok 4:00 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)   0
Cheney   4 CHNY 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)   2
West Valley (Spokane)   3 WVSpok 12:00 PM
Cheney   2
Shadle Park   1 JoeAlbi 12:00 PM
* Pullman   2
Clarkston   1 Lincoln 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pullman   2
West Valley (Spokane)   0 WVSpok 4:00 PM
* East Valley (Spokane)   0
Cheney   4 CHNY 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cheney   3
Pullman   0 PHS 4:00 PM
* West Valley (Spokane)   1
Clarkston   13 Lincoln 6:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mt. Spokane   4
West Valley (Spokane)   0 WVSpok 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Spokane)   4
Pullman   2 PHS 4:00 PM
* Clarkston   1
Cheney   5 CHNY 6:00 PM Photographer: Bridget Mayfield
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cheney   4
West Valley (Spokane)   3 WVSpok 4:00 PM
* East Valley (Spokane)   2
Clarkston   3 Lincoln 6:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clarkston   2
Pullman   1 PHS 5:00 PM Photographer: Bridget Mayfield
* West Valley (Spokane)   1
East Valley (Spokane)   2 EVSpok 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
East Valley (Spokane)   0
Pullman   3 PHS 4:00 PM
West Valley (Spokane)   3
Clarkston   7 CLKHS 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Pullman   0
Clarkston   2 CLKHS 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Clarkston   0
Cheney   1 Roos Field 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Grandview   4
Cheney   1 Roos Field 12:00 PM
Clarkston   2
Ellensburg   3 EHS Soc 1:00 PM