Boys Tennis
sponsor: STCU

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cheney Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Cheney 0 Medical Lake 0
Mon, Mar 18 Cheney 5 Deer Park 0
Wed, Mar 20 Cheney 6 North Central 1
Mon, Mar 25 Cheney Lakeside (9 Mile)
Tue, Mar 26 Cheney 2 Moses Lake 5
* Thu, Mar 28 Cheney 3 East Valley (Spokane) 4
Sat, Apr 6 Post Falls Tournament
* Wed, Apr 10 Cheney 0 Clarkston 7
* Thu, Apr 11 Cheney 1 West Valley (Spokane) 6
Fri, Apr 12 Cheney 4 Medical Lake 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Cheney 0 Pullman 7
* Tue, Apr 23 Cheney 4 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Thu, Apr 25 Cheney 0 Clarkston 7
* Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire
* Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire
* Tue, Apr 30 Cheney 4 West Valley (Spokane) 3
* Thu, May 2 Cheney 0 Pullman 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 12:30 PMJV Tennis Tournament at East Valley HS (Spo)
 May 10, 12:00 AMWIAA District 7 Tennis Tournament at Wash. St.
 May 11, 12:00 AMWIAA District 7 Tennis Tournament at WSU
 May 18, 1:00 PMDistrict 5/6/7 2A Tennis Championships/Glue at East Valley HS (Yak)

 

Spring Sports Begin March 2nd

Feb 13, 2020 9:29 AM
Hello Blackhawks!
As we gear up for Spring Sports to begin on Mar. 2nd, here are a few things to keep in mind:
**ASB Fee, current physical, and online forms (FinalForms) must all be completed in order to participate/practice.**
- Physicals are good for 2 years. If they will expire during a sports season, please go ahead and get a new one completed. Students will be ineligible to participate until a current physical is turned in. Forms can be found online on the Athletics page.
- We are happy to announce FinalForms, a new online eligibility/enrollment process for sports! We will no longer use Skyward Family Access or the hard copy Athletic packet for this process. You can access the site through the CHS main site or Athletics page.
- If you already participated in a sport this school year, please sign into your FinalForms account and add a new sport if it wasn’t included from the beginning. Each sport has specific safety forms that need to be signed by both parents and athletes at the beginning of the season.
- The required ASB Fee of $40 can be paid online via the Online Payments option found on the CHS website under Quick Links, or paid directly to the Business Office.
- Please remember to check the Athletics website for general information as well as sport specific information. We try our best to keep this updated. Please contact your coach with any specific questions. For general questions, feel free to call the CHS office.
Thank you and here’s to a great season!
CHS Athletics

Practices March 12th & 13th

Mar 10, 2020 11:00 AM

Boys Tennis will practice 3-5pm Thursday and Friday, March 12th & 13th at Betz courts, weather permitting. Otherwise, we will be in the north side of the main gym.