League
2A
Clarkston
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Clarkston Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Clarkston Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Clarkston Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 12 Clarkston 3 Othello 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 17 Clarkston 1 West Valley (Spokane) 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Clarkston 1 Cheney 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 21 Clarkston 1 Moscow, ID 1
Tied
* Tue, Sep 24 Clarkston 1 East Valley (Spokane) 2
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Clarkston 4 Pullman 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Clarkston 1 West Valley (Spokane) 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Clarkston 1 Cheney 2
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Clarkston 2 East Valley (Spokane) 0
Won
Sat, Oct 12 Clarkston 5 Hermiston, OR 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Clarkston 2 Pullman 0
Won
* Sat, Oct 19 Clarkston 0 West Valley (Spokane) 2
Lost
* Tue, Oct 22 Clarkston 1 Cheney 2
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Clarkston 1 East Valley (Spokane) 2
Lost
* Tue, Oct 29 Clarkston 2 Pullman 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 52A GNL at Higher Seed
  Thu, Oct 31 East Valley (Spokane) Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 2 West Valley (Spokane) Lost 2-0
Nov 92A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 12:00 AMDistrict Semis
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy