Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 23
Awaiting Score
Sandpoint, ID
W Valley (Spk) *


Smith
** POSTPONED **
Sandpoint, ID
W Valley (Spk) *


Smith
Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Chewelah
E Valley (Spk) *


EVSpok
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Colfax *


Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Moscow, ID
Clarkston *


Friday, Mar 27
** POSTPONED **
Kellogg, ID
Clarkston *


** POSTPONED **
Deer Park
E Valley (Spk) *


EVSpok
Saturday, Mar 28
 
No Events- DYW
Pullman


** POSTPONED **
Kellogg, ID
Clarkston *


sponsor: STCU

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Clarkston Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Clarkston Sandpoint, ID
Sat, Mar 14 Clarkston Sandpoint, ID
Tue, Mar 17 Clarkston Orofino, ID
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Clarkston Timberlake, ID
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Clarkston Timberlake, ID
Sat, Mar 21 Clarkston Freeman
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Clarkston Moscow, ID
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Clarkston Kellogg, ID
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Clarkston Kellogg, ID
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Apr 4 Pullman
12:00 PM Home CLKHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 4 Pullman
2:00 PM Home CLKHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 11 Cheney
12:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 11 Cheney
2:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home CLKHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Sat, Apr 25 East Valley (Spokane)
12:00 PM Home CLKHS
* Sat, Apr 25 East Valley (Spokane)
2:00 PM Home CLKHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Pullman
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, May 5 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Sat, May 9 West Valley (Spokane)
10:00 AM Away WVSpok
* Sat, May 9 West Valley (Spokane)
12:00 PM Away WVSpok
* Tue, May 12 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 232A CWAC-GNL X/O at Sites TBD
 May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park
  Date/Time Event  
 May 23, 1:00 PMCWAC/GNL Glue Crossovers