League
2A
Pullman
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Boys Cross Country
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Pullman4040
Cheney3131
W Valley (Spk)2222
Clarkston1313
E Valley (Spk)0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Cross Country Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 PHS Intersquad Meet
Sat, Sep 14 2019 Highlander Invitational
        B9th @ 9:30; G9th @10; B10th@10:30 JVG@11; B11th@11:30;Var G@12; B12th@12:30;WC 1pm;Awards ~1:30
* Wed, Sep 18 Pullman 23 East Valley (Spokane) 35
Sat, Sep 21 Battle of the 509
Mon, Sep 23 Fall Sports Photos
* Wed, Sep 25 Pullman 28 West Valley (Spokane) 30
Sat, Oct 5 Inland Empire Challenge
* Wed, Oct 9 Pullman 19 Clarkston 43
Sat, Oct 12 Richland Invite
Pullman 15 Richland (Host) 15
Cheney 15
Hanford 15
Kennewick 15
Mt. Spokane 15
Othello 15
Wenatchee 15
* Wed, Oct 16 Pullman 27 Cheney 30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 26, 3:00 PMDistrict 7 Cross Country Meet at Mead High
 Nov 2, 10:00 AMDistrict 5/6/7 2A XC Championships at Apple Ridge Cross Country Course
 Nov 9, 12:00 AMWIAA State XC Meet at Sun Willows Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy