Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Othello *


Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Gonzaga Preparatory School
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Lewiston, ID *


Lewiston H
** POSTPONED **
JV vs. Lewiston
Pullman *


PHS
sponsor: STCU

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date West Valley (Spokane) Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 West Valley (Spokane) Colville
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 West Valley (Spokane) North Central
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 West Valley (Spokane) Shadle Park
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Home WVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Pullman
3:30 PM Away PHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Cheney
3:30 PM Home WVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Clarkston
3:30 PM Away CLKHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 27 Deer Park
3:30 PM Away DPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 30 Pullman
3:30 PM Home WVSpok
* Tue, May 5 Cheney
3:30 PM Away CHNY
* Thu, May 7 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home WVSpok
Fri, May 8 JV Tennis Tournament
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, May 12 Clarkston
3:30 PM Home WVSpok

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 22, 9:00 AMDistrict Tournament at TBD
 May 23, 9:00 AMDistrict Tennis Tournament at TBD