Medical Lake Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Medical Lake Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Medical Lake Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Medical Lake 37 Davenport 44
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 Medical Lake 25 Liberty 50
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 Medical Lake 30 Okanogan 36
Lost
Thu, Dec 12 Medical Lake 44 St. George's 53
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Medical Lake 52 Lakeside (9 Mile) 23
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Medical Lake 43 Colville 25
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Medical Lake 27 East Valley (Spokane) 48
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Medical Lake 45 Timberlake, ID 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 3 Medical Lake 49 Riverside 40
Won
Sat, Jan 11 Medical Lake 27 Cashmere 63
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Medical Lake 58 Newport (Newport) 39
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Medical Lake 31 Freeman 42
Lost
Sat, Jan 18 Medical Lake 32 Cheney 50
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Medical Lake 49 Lakeside (9 Mile) 37
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Medical Lake 68 Colville 57
Won
* Sat, Jan 25 Medical Lake 53 Riverside 38
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Medical Lake 47 Deer Park 44
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Medical Lake 59 Newport (Newport) 31
Won
* Thu, Feb 6 Medical Lake 30 Freeman 44
Lost
* Fri, Feb 7 Medical Lake 43 Deer Park 45
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 221A District at West Valley HS (Spo)
  Wed, Feb 12 Newport (Newport) Won 56-44
  Fri, Feb 14 Deer Park Lost 41-34
  Wed, Feb 19 Colville Won 43-41
  Fri, Feb 21 Deer Park Lost 45-44
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 6:00 PMDeer Park @ Medical Lake at Riverside High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy