Riverside Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Riverside Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 8 Newport (Newport)
4:00 PM Away NHS
* Thu, Sep 10 Medical Lake
4:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Sep 12 Rogers (Spokane)
12:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Deer Park
4:00 PM Home RHS
Thu, Sep 17 St. George's
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, Sep 18 Colville
4:00 PM Away CHS
Mon, Sep 21 Northwest Christian (Colbert)
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Freeman
4:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Sep 26 Pullman
12:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Lakeside (9 Mile)
4:00 PM Away LakesdMS
* Thu, Oct 1 Newport (Newport)
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Medical Lake
4:00 PM Away MLHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Deer Park
4:00 PM Away DPElem
* Tue, Oct 13 Colville
4:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Freeman
4:00 PM Away FMS
* Thu, Oct 22 Lakeside (9 Mile)
4:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy