Freeman Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Freeman Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 28 Jamboree
Reardan (Host)
5:00 PM Away
Sat, Sep 5 North Central
6:30 PM Away JoeAlbi
Fri, Sep 11 St. Maries, ID
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Deer Park
7:00 PM Away DPHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Colville
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Riverside
7:00 PM Away RHS
        Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 9 Newport (Newport)
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Oct 16 Medical Lake
7:00 PM Away MLHS
Fri, Oct 23 Liberty
7:00 PM Away
* Fri, Oct 30 Lakeside (9 Mile)
7:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy