Newport (Newport) Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Newport (Newport) Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 28 Jamboree
5:00 PM DPHS
Fri, Sep 4 Bonners Ferry, ID
7:00 PM Away
Fri, Sep 11 Priest River, ID
7:00 PM Home NHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Riverside
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Lakeside (9 Mile)
7:00 PM Home NHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Deer Park
7:00 PM Home NHS
* Fri, Oct 9 Freeman
7:00 PM Away FHS
Fri, Oct 16 Clarkston
7:00 PM Home
* Fri, Oct 23 Medical Lake
7:00 PM Home NHS
* Fri, Oct 30 Colville
7:00 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy