Newport (Newport) Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Newport (Newport) Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Newport (Newport) Opponent Result  
* Wed, Mar 27 Newport (Newport) 1 Freeman 16
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Newport (Newport) 1 Lakeside (9 Mile) 12
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 Newport (Newport) 1 Medical Lake 11
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Newport (Newport) 0 Riverside 10
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Newport (Newport) 0 Colville 15
Lost
Wed, Apr 17 Newport (Newport) 7 Cusick 19
Lost
Wed, Apr 17 Newport (Newport) 7 Cusick 19
Lost
* Sat, Apr 20 Newport (Newport) 6 Deer Park 17
Lost
* Sat, Apr 20 Newport (Newport) 1 Deer Park 12
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Newport (Newport) 0 Freeman 14
Lost
Sat, Apr 27 Newport (Newport) Priest River, ID
* Mon, Apr 29 Newport (Newport) 4 Lakeside (9 Mile) 19
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Newport (Newport) 17 Riverside 15
Won
* Thu, May 2 Newport (Newport) 3 Medical Lake 9
Lost
* Tue, May 7 Newport (Newport) 0 Colville 15
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 111A NEA at Lakeside HS (9 Mile)
May 181A NEA-CTL X/O at CTL Sites
May 24 - May 251A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy