Girls Soccer
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cheney Opponent  
Wed, Sep 4 Mary Shea Classic Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Cheney 2 University 1
* Thu, Sep 12 Cheney 4 East Valley (Spokane) 0
Sat, Sep 14 Cheney 0 Ferris 1
* Tue, Sep 17 Cheney 8 Pullman 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Cheney 3 Clarkston 1
Sat, Sep 21 Cheney 1 Mt. Spokane 2
* Tue, Sep 24 Cheney 2 West Valley (Spokane) 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Cheney 1 East Valley (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Cheney 4 Pullman 0
Fri, Oct 4 Cheney 2 Deer Park 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Cheney 2 Clarkston 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Cheney 2 West Valley (Spokane) 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Cheney 3 East Valley (Spokane) 2
* Sat, Oct 19 Cheney 8 Pullman 1
* Tue, Oct 22 Cheney 2 Clarkston 1
* Thu, Oct 24 Cheney 3 West Valley (Spokane) 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 93A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, Nov 5 West Valley (Spokane) Won 3-2
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, Nov 9 Othello Won 5-0
 Dec 31 at
  Wed, Nov 13 North Kitsap Lost 1-0
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 12:00 AMDistrict Semis

 
Arbter Schedule