Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Dr Ed and Laura Tingstadsponsor: *Pullman High School
sponsor: Joe Pitzer - Remax Realestatesponsor: *Pullman High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Freeman
7:15 PM Away FHS
Sat, Dec 5 Lakeside (9 Mile)
5:00 PM Away LHS
Tue, Dec 8 Othello
7:00 PM Home PHSMain
Thu, Dec 10 Lewiston, ID
7:00 PM Home PHSMain
Mon, Dec 28 Sandpoint, ID
10:30 AM Away WVSpok
        Eagle Classic
* Tue, Jan 12 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home PHSMain
* Fri, Jan 15 Clarkston
7:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home PHSMain
* Fri, Jan 22 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Jan 26 West Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away WVSpok
* Fri, Jan 29 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Feb 2 Clarkston
5:30 PM Home PHSMain
* Fri, Feb 5 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home PHSMain
* Thu, Feb 11 West Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home PHSMain

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule