Football
Greater Spokane - 3A/4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Cheney0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 28 Valley Football Jamboree
University (Host)
5:00 PM Away UHS
Fri, Sep 4 Eastmont
7:00 PM Home CVHS
Fri, Sep 11 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away WVYak
* Fri, Sep 18 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Cheney
7:00 PM Away CHNY
* Fri, Oct 2 Mead
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Oct 9 University
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Oct 16 Ferris
5:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
        Ferris Senior Night
* Fri, Oct 23 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Away JoeAlbi

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule