Boys Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree at West Valley
* Tue, Dec 3 Central Valley 87 Gonzaga Preparatory School 75
Fri, Dec 6 Central Valley 88 Eisenhower 64
Sat, Dec 7 Central Valley 57 Richland 60
* Tue, Dec 10 Central Valley 68 North Central 21
Sat, Dec 14 Central Valley 61 Post Falls, ID 50
* Tue, Dec 17 Central Valley 60 Mead 50
* Thu, Dec 19 Central Valley 69 Ferris 61
Fri, Dec 27 Central Valley 77 Corvalis HS, OR 40
Sat, Dec 28 Central Valley 64 Woodinville 49
Sun, Dec 29 Central Valley 84 Edmonds-Woodway 49
* Tue, Jan 7 Central Valley 58 Mt. Spokane 55
* Wed, Jan 15 Central Valley 63 University 60
* Fri, Jan 17 Central Valley 73 Shadle Park 35
* Tue, Jan 21 Central Valley 80 Rogers (Spokane) 53
* Fri, Jan 24 Central Valley 55 Gonzaga Preparatory School 43
* Tue, Jan 28 Central Valley 57 Ferris 56
* Fri, Jan 31 Central Valley 77 Mead 47
* Sat, Feb 1 Central Valley 72 Lewis and Clark 50
* Tue, Feb 4 Central Valley 64 University 74
* Thu, Feb 6 Central Valley 59 Lewis and Clark 55

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 224A District at Toyota Center
  Wed, Feb 12 Hanford Won 76-42
  Sat, Feb 15 Walla Walla Won 84-77
  Fri, Feb 21 Gonzaga Preparatory School Won 68-53
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 29 Federal Way Won 76-72
  Thu, Mar 5 Skyview Won 65-64
  Fri, Mar 6 Union Won 63-55
  Sat, Mar 7 Mount Si Lost 58-47

 
Arbter Schedule