Girls Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Gonzaga Preparatory School Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 50 Central Valley 44
Thu, Dec 5 Gonzaga Preparatory School 44 Post Falls, ID 61
* Tue, Dec 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School 47 University 73
* Tue, Dec 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School 83 Rogers (Spokane) 19
* Thu, Dec 19 Gonzaga Preparatory School 55 Lewis and Clark 50
Mon, Dec 30 Gonzaga Preparatory School 53 Coeur d'Alene, ID 41
Thu, Jan 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School 59 Red Mountain of Mesa - AZ 27
Fri, Jan 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 59 Winslow - AZ 35
Fri, Jan 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 44 Window Rock - AZ 42
Sat, Jan 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School 51 Holbrook HS - AZ 41
* Tue, Jan 7 Gonzaga Preparatory School 62 Shadle Park 28
* Tue, Jan 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School 48 Ferris 18
* Fri, Jan 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School 56 North Central 27
* Tue, Jan 21 Gonzaga Preparatory School 35 Mt. Spokane 49
* Fri, Jan 24 Gonzaga Preparatory School 38 Central Valley 56
* Tue, Jan 28 Gonzaga Preparatory School 41 Lewis and Clark 28
* Sat, Feb 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 44 University 47
* Tue, Feb 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School 46 Ferris 23
* Thu, Feb 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School 50 Mead 52
* Sat, Feb 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School 57 Mead 47

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 224A District at Toyota Center
  Wed, Feb 12 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 58-46
  Sat, Feb 15 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 52-36
  Tue, Feb 18 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 53-47
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule