Gonzaga Preparatory School Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Gonzaga Preparatory School Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 11 Clarkston Jamboree
Clarkston (Host)
2:00 PM Away CLKHS
* Tue, Mar 23 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home GP
* Thu, Mar 25 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Mar 26 Mead
4:00 PM Home GP
* Mon, Mar 29 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Mar 30 Ferris
4:00 PM Home GP
* Thu, Apr 1 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Apr 5 Mt. Spokane
1:00 PM Home GP
* Tue, Apr 6 Mt. Spokane
1:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Apr 13 University
4:00 PM Home GP
* Thu, Apr 15 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Apr 22 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Fri, Apr 23 Cheney
4:00 PM Home GP
* Mon, Apr 26 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Apr 27 North Central
4:00 PM Home GP
* Thu, Apr 29 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Fri, Apr 30 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy