Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane70113
Central Valley72113
Gonzaga Preparatory 63114
Mead63114
University5478
Lewis and Clark5478
Ferris4477
North Central26511
Shadle Park08412
Rogers (Spk)08112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 LCHS Varsity Girls Basketball Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store
Tuesday, Jan 28
5:30 PM
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
7:15 PM
Central Valley
Ferris *


FHS
7:15 PM
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:15 PM
University
Mead *


Mead
7:15 PM
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Thursday, Jan 30
5:30 PM
Ferris
University *


UHS
7:15 PM
Cheney
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Friday, Jan 31
5:30 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Shadle Park *


SPHS
5:30 PM
North Central
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
7:15 PM
Mead
Central Valley *


CVHS
7:15 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 1 **
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Saturday, Feb 1
4:00 PM
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Ferris
University *


5:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


CVHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Girls Basketball Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Lewis and Clark 46 Coeur d'Alene, ID 53
Fri, Dec 6 Lewis and Clark 57 Richland 50
Sat, Dec 7 Lewis and Clark 40 West Valley (Yakima) 26
* Tue, Dec 10 Lewis and Clark 34 Mt. Spokane 52
* Fri, Dec 13 Lewis and Clark 63 University 48
* Tue, Dec 17 Lewis and Clark 45 North Central 37
* Thu, Dec 19 Lewis and Clark 50 Gonzaga Preparatory School 55
Sat, Jan 4 Lewis and Clark 34 Chiawana 49
* Tue, Jan 7 Lewis and Clark 56 University 54
* Tue, Jan 14 Lewis and Clark 38 Mead 63
* Thu, Jan 16 Lewis and Clark 49 Ferris 52
Sat, Jan 18 Lewis and Clark 54 Post Falls, ID 58
* Tue, Jan 21 Lewis and Clark 79 Shadle Park 52
* Fri, Jan 24 Lewis and Clark 67 Rogers (Spokane) 17
Sat, Jan 25 Lewis and Clark 37 Lake City, ID 67

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Fri, Jan 31 Ferris
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Mead
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 224A District at Toyota Center
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome