Girls Basketball
Custom School Photo
2019-20 LCHS Varsity Girls Basketball Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Girls Basketball Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Lewis and Clark 46 Coeur d'Alene, ID 53
Fri, Dec 6 Lewis and Clark 57 Richland 50
Sat, Dec 7 Lewis and Clark 40 West Valley (Yakima) 26
* Tue, Dec 10 Lewis and Clark 34 Mt. Spokane 52
* Fri, Dec 13 Lewis and Clark 63 University 48
* Tue, Dec 17 Lewis and Clark 45 North Central 37
* Thu, Dec 19 Lewis and Clark 50 Gonzaga Preparatory School 55
Sat, Jan 4 Lewis and Clark 34 Chiawana 49
* Tue, Jan 7 Lewis and Clark 56 University 54
* Tue, Jan 14 Lewis and Clark 38 Mead 63
* Thu, Jan 16 Lewis and Clark 49 Ferris 52
Sat, Jan 18 Lewis and Clark 54 Post Falls, ID 58
* Tue, Jan 21 Lewis and Clark 79 Shadle Park 52
* Fri, Jan 24 Lewis and Clark 67 Rogers (Spokane) 17
Sat, Jan 25 Lewis and Clark 37 Lake City, ID 67
* Tue, Jan 28 Lewis and Clark 28 Gonzaga Preparatory School 41
* Fri, Jan 31 Lewis and Clark 48 Ferris 40
* Sat, Feb 1 Lewis and Clark 44 Central Valley 78
* Tue, Feb 4 Lewis and Clark 49 Mead 39
* Thu, Feb 6 Lewis and Clark 43 Central Valley 60

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 224A District at Toyota Center
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

Summer Basketball 2020

Jun 1, 2020 11:38 AM

Due to current Covid 19 restrictions on the state and school district summer basketball is postponed until further notice. The district is closed through June 19. We will need the district to open facilites back up and the county to be out of phase 2 before any possibility of basketball can happen. Please continue to reach out to Lewis and Clark High School our AD Dave Hughes and myself if you have any questions. Pease stay safe and active and hopefully we are all back in the gyms soon!

Go Tigers!!!

Arbter Schedule