Girls Slowpitch Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Cheney0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Cheney
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Mon, Sep 14 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Tue, Sep 15 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Thu, Sep 17 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home MSHS
Mon, Sep 21 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Sep 22 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Mon, Sep 28 University
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Oct 1 Ferris
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Mon, Oct 5 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home MSHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Thu, Oct 8 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Mead
4:00 PM Home MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

SOFTBALL STARTS MON 8/26/19

Jun 12, 2019 7:42 AM

WILDCAT FALL SPORTS:

Softball (SP): Starts Aug 26th

Registration is easy and open via the following link:

https://www.familyid.com/organizations/mt-spokane-high-school


If you have questions, call 465-7229 for details.

Prior to Trying Out or Practicing, Athletes Need the Following:

*Online Registration Complete √

*Valid Physical On File √

*ASB ($45) & Activities ($40) Fees Paid √

GO CATS!

Arbter Schedule