League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Return of the Seahawk
Chief Sealth (Host)
Ballard
Bellevue
Cleveland
Clover Park
Garfield
Hazen
Ingraham
Jackson
Juanita
Lake Stevens
Mt. Tahoma
Nathan Hale
Port Townsend
Rogers (Spokane)
Skyline
Sehome
Sammamish
Squalicum
Stanwood
South Whidbey
West Seattle
7:30 AM Away CSHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Dec 12 East Valley (Spokane)
5:00 PM Away EVSpok
        Girls
* Thu, Dec 12 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
10:00 AM Away KitPav
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
9:00 AM Away KitPav
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Sat, Dec 28 The M-2 Mallet at Rogers
9:00 AM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Mead
7:00 PM Away Mead
Thu, Jan 9 Liberty
5:00 PM Away
        Girls
* Thu, Jan 9 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
Sat, Jan 18 The NWC Crusader Classic
Northwest Christian (Colbert) (Host)
9:30 AM Away Northwest
Tue, Jan 21 Newport (Newport)
5:00 PM Away NHS
        Girls
* Wed, Jan 22 Ferris
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Jan 23 University
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Jan 30 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy