Shadle Park Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Shadle Park Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 6 Shadle Park 3 Northwest Christian (Colbert) 2
Won
Mon, Sep 12 Shadle Park 1 Ferris 3
Lost
Wed, Sep 14 Shadle Park 0 Ridgeline 3
Lost
Fri, Sep 23 @ Shadle Park  
Sat, Sep 24 @ Shadle Park  
Tue, Sep 27 Shadle Park 0 North Central 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 29 Shadle Park 1 Pullman 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 4 Shadle Park 3 Rogers (Spokane) 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 6 Shadle Park 3 West Valley (Spokane) 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 11 Shadle Park 3 East Valley (Spokane) 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 13 Shadle Park 3 Clarkston 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 18 Shadle Park 1 Pullman 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 20 Shadle Park 3 Rogers (Spokane) 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 25 Shadle Park 3 East Valley (Spokane) 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 27 Shadle Park 3 West Valley (Spokane) 0
Won
* Tue, Nov 1 Shadle Park 3 Clarkston 0
Won