Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Clarkston000000
E Valley (Spk)000000
Pullman000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
W Valley (Spk)000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 2 Mary Shea Classic Jamboree
Cheney (Host)
TBD Away
Sat, Sep 5 North Central
12:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
        time and location subject to change
Tue, Sep 8 Lakeside (9 Mile)
4:00 PM Home Merkel
        turf
Thu, Sep 10 University
4:00 PM Home Merkel
        turf
Sat, Sep 12 Othello
12:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
Tue, Sep 15 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home Merkel
Sat, Sep 19 Post Falls, ID
7:00 PM Away Post Falls
        The Fields at Real Life in Post Falls
* Tue, Sep 22 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Thu, Sep 24 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away Smith
* Tue, Sep 29 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Thu, Oct 1 Pullman
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Clarkston
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Thu, Oct 8 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Tue, Oct 13 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Thu, Oct 15 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Tue, Oct 20 Pullman
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Thu, Oct 22 Clarkston
4:00 PM Away CLKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule