Cle Elum Football Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Cle Elum Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cle Elum Opponent Result  
Sat, Aug 28 Cashmere Jamboree
Cle Elum Cashmere (Host)
Brewster
Kittitas
Okanogan
Fri, Sep 3 Cle Elum 12 Manson 14
Lost
Fri, Sep 10 Cle Elum 28 Vashon Island 6
Won
Fri, Sep 17 Cle Elum 8 River View 33
Lost
Sat, Sep 25 Cle Elum 0 Columbia (Burbank) 2
Lost
* Fri, Oct 1 Cle Elum 34 Granger 6
Won
* Fri, Oct 8 Cle Elum 20 Goldendale 61
Lost
* Fri, Oct 15 Cle Elum 30 White Swan 12
Won
* Fri, Oct 22 Cle Elum 7 Kittitas 21
Lost
* Fri, Oct 29 Cle Elum 48 Highland 0
Won
Fri, Nov 5 Cle Elum 24 Columbia (Burbank) 55
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5District 5 2B Football at
Nov 12 - Dec 41B State Football at
Nov 12 - Dec 42B State Football at
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy