Cle Elum Girls Soccer Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Cle Elum Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cle Elum Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 7 Cle Elum 2 Chelan 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 14 Cle Elum 6 Granger 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 16 Cascade (Leavenworth)
4:30 PM Away Cascade Up
Sat, Sep 18 Wapato
1:00 PM Home Cle Elum-R
* Tue, Sep 21 Columbia (Burbank)
6:00 PM Away Columbia-B
* Thu, Sep 23 Mabton
6:30 PM Home Cle Elum-R
* Tue, Sep 28 Goldendale
6:00 PM Away Goldendale
* Thu, Sep 30 Warden
6:00 PM Home Cle Elum-R
* Tue, Oct 5 Highland
6:00 PM Away Highland H
* Thu, Oct 7 Granger
6:00 PM Away Granger Hi
* Thu, Oct 14 Columbia (Burbank)
6:00 PM Home Cle Elum-R
* Tue, Oct 19 Mabton
4:00 PM Away Mabton Hig
* Thu, Oct 21 Goldendale
6:00 PM Home Cle Elum-R
Sat, Oct 23 Cashmere
1:00 PM Home Cle Elum-R
* Tue, Oct 26 Warden
6:00 PM Away Warden Hig
* Thu, Oct 28 Highland
6:00 PM Home Cle Elum-R

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy