Highland Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Highland Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highland Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 13 Highland 1 Kittitas 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 15 Highland 3 Yakama Tribal 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 20 Highland 1 Cle Elum 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 22 Highland 1 White Swan 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 24 @ Quincy  
* Tue, Sep 27 Highland 0 Granger 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 29 Highland 1 Mabton 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 4 Highland 0 Goldendale 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 6 Highland 1 Kittitas 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 8 Highland 0 Royal 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 13 Highland 0 Cle Elum 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 18 Highland 3 White Swan 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 20 Highland 0 Granger 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 25 Highland 0 Mabton 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 27 Highland 0 Goldendale 3
Lost