Highland Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Highland Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highland Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 4 White Swan @ Granger
Highland Granger (Host)
Goldendale
Kiona Benton
Tri-Cities Prep
Toppenish
Wahluke
White Swan
Zillah
* Sat, Sep 4 Highland Toppenish
* Sat, Sep 4 Highland White Swan
Sat, Sep 11 Highland Naches Valley
* Tue, Sep 14 Highland 2 Kittitas 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 16 Highland 3 Cle Elum 1
Won
Fri, Sep 17 Highland TBD
* Thu, Sep 23 Highland 0 Granger 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 25 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Highland Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Othello
Omak
Okanogan
Reardan
Royal
TBD
Tonasket
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Highland TBD
Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Okanogan
Othello
Omak
Royal
Reardan
Tonasket
Warden
Sat, Sep 25 Omak @ TBD
Highland TBD
Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Okanogan
Othello
Omak
Royal
Reardan
Tonasket
Waterville
Warden
* Tue, Sep 28 Highland 0 Goldendale 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 Highland 3 White Swan 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Highland 0 Mabton 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 7 Highland 2 Kittitas 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 12 Highland 1 Cle Elum 3
Lost
Thu, Oct 14 Highland 1 Warden 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Highland 0 Goldendale 3
Lost
* Fri, Oct 22 Highland 1 Granger 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 26 Highland 0 White Swan 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 28 Highland 1 Mabton 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 4District 5 2B Volleyball at
Nov 2 - Nov 6 District 9 1B Volleyball at
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome