Warden Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Warden Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Warden Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 14 Warden 0 Columbia (Burbank) 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Warden 0 Tri-Cities Prep 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 25 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Warden Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Othello
Omak
Okanogan
Reardan
Royal
TBD
Tonasket
Sat, Sep 25 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Warden TBD
Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Okanogan
Othello
Omak
Royal
Reardan
Tonasket
Sat, Sep 25 Omak @ TBD
Warden TBD
Cle Elum
Cashmere
Ephrata
Highland
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Okanogan
Othello
Omak
Royal
Reardan
Tonasket
Waterville
Sat, Sep 25 Warden TBD
Sat, Sep 25 Warden TBD
Sat, Sep 25 Warden Quincy
* Tue, Sep 28 Warden 3 Dayton/Waitsburg 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Warden 1 River View 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 5 Warden 0 Walla Walla Valley Academy 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 7 Warden 3 Columbia (Burbank) 2
Won
Sat, Oct 9 Warden 0 Lind-Ritzville-Sprague 3
Lost
Tue, Oct 12 Warden 3 White Swan 1
Won
Thu, Oct 14 Warden 3 Highland 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 Warden 3 Tri-Cities Prep 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 Warden 3 Dayton/Waitsburg 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 26 Warden 3 River View 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 28 Warden 0 Walla Walla Valley Academy 3
Lost
Mon, Nov 1 Warden 0 Goldendale 3
Lost
Tue, Nov 2 Warden 3 Mabton 2
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Warden 3 Granger 2
Won
Thu, Nov 11 Warden 0 Kalama 3
Lost
Thu, Nov 11 Warden 0 Adna 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 4District 5 2B Volleyball at
Nov 2 - Nov 6 District 9 1B Volleyball at
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome