Girls Basketball
Custom School Photo
Lady Cougar Basketball - 6th at State
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2015-16 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Warden Opponent  
Tue, Dec 1 Jamboree
Fri, Dec 4 Warden 70 Wahluke 30
Sat, Dec 5 Warden 48 River View 47
Sat, Dec 12 Warden 54 Lake Roosevelt 50
Tue, Dec 15 Warden 55 Wahluke 28
Sat, Dec 19 Warden 48 Royal 12
Tue, Dec 22 Warden 56 Oroville 28
* Tue, Jan 5 Warden 60 Soap Lake 50
* Fri, Jan 8 Warden 36 Kittitas 22
* Sat, Jan 9 Warden 42 Mabton 73
* Tue, Jan 12 Warden 31 Waterville 43
* Fri, Jan 15 Warden 48 White Swan 46
Tue, Jan 19 Warden 45 River View 43
* Fri, Jan 22 Warden 51 Soap Lake 46
Sat, Jan 23 Warden 53 Tonasket 42
Mon, Jan 25 Warden 55 Royal 29
* Fri, Jan 29 Warden 44 Waterville 58
* Sat, Jan 30 Warden 48 Kittitas 54
* Tue, Feb 2 Warden 59 White Swan 47
* Fri, Feb 5 Warden 34 Mabton 63

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 202B District at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Wed, Feb 10 Brewster Lost 55-37
  Sat, Feb 13 Tonasket Lost 46-40
Feb 26 - Feb 272B Regionals at Regional Sites
Mar 3 - Mar 52B State at Spokane Arena

 
Arbter Schedule