Kittitas Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Kittitas Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kittitas Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 7 @ Ellensburg  
Tue, Sep 7 Kittitas Ellensburg
Tue, Sep 7 Kittitas TBD
Tue, Sep 7 Kittitas East Valley (Yakima)
* Tue, Sep 14 Kittitas 3 Highland 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Kittitas 1 Granger 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Kittitas 0 Goldendale 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Kittitas 1 White Swan 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 28 Kittitas 0 Mabton 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 30 Kittitas 0 Columbia (Burbank) 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 5 Kittitas 3 Cle Elum 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Kittitas 3 Highland 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Kittitas 0 Granger 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 14 Kittitas 0 Goldendale 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Kittitas 0 Mabton 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 28 Kittitas 0 Cle Elum 3
Lost
* Sat, Oct 30 Kittitas 1 White Swan 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Wed, Sep 7 Dayton/Waitsburg
6:30 PM Away Dayton HS
Thu, Sep 8 Liberty Christian
6:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
* Tue, Sep 13 Highland
6:30 PM Away Kittitas HS
* Thu, Sep 15 Cle Elum
6:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
* Tue, Sep 20 White Swan
6:30 PM Away White Swan HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Granger
6:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
Sat, Sep 24 Quincy Invitational Volleyball Tournament
8:00 AM Away Quincy HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Mabton
6:30 PM Away Mabton HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Goldendale
6:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
Sat, Oct 1 Lind-Ritzville-Sprague
6:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Highland
6:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Cle Elum
6:30 PM Away Cle Elum-Roslyn HS
* Thu, Oct 13 White Swan
6:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Granger
6:30 PM Away Granger HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Mabton
6:30 PM Home Kittitas HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Goldendale
6:30 PM Away Goldendale HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 4District 5 2B Volleyball at
Nov 2 - Nov 6 District 9 1B Volleyball at
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome