Northwest 2B/1B Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Saturday, September 5, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Lakewood
Friday Harbor Linde 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Orcas Island
Auburn Adventist AubGmFmP TBD
Nooksack Valley
Friday Harbor Linde 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Townsend
Coupeville CHS 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor
Bear Creek 12:00 PM
Mount Vernon Christian
Crosspoint CAHS 1:00 PM
Coupeville
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) CPC 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
* Chimacum
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
Coupeville
Sultan SHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Auburn Adventist
Friday Harbor Linde TBD
Thursday, September 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Coupeville CHS 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Townsend
Chimacum Chim 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Chimacum Chim 6:45 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
* Coupeville
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
Friday Harbor
Mariner Goddard 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Granite Falls
Friday Harbor Linde 12:00 PM
* Coupeville
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Coupeville
Friday Harbor Linde 4:00 PM
* Chimacum
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan
Orcas Island OIHS TBD
Thursday, October 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Vernon Christian
Toledo
Saturday, October 3, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Vernon Christian
Kalama Chinook 1:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Auburn Adventist
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Coupeville
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
* Friday Harbor
Chimacum Chim 6:45 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chimacum
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
* Orcas Island
Friday Harbor Linde 4:00 PM
Eastside Prep.
Coupeville CHS 6:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Auburn Adventist
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Friday Harbor Linde 4:00 PM
* Chimacum
Coupeville CHS 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mount Vernon Christian
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
* Friday Harbor
Coupeville CHS 6:00 PM
* La Conner
Chimacum Chim 6:45 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Okanogan
Mount Vernon Christian MVC TBD
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner
Sultan
* Mount Vernon Christian
Friday Harbor Linde 4:00 PM
* Orcas Island
Chimacum Chim 6:45 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
La Conner LHS 4:00 PM
* Coupeville
Chimacum Chim 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 3:30 PM
* Chimacum
Friday Harbor Linde 4:00 PM
* La Conner
Coupeville CHS 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Orcas Island
Coupeville CHS 6:00 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM