Boys Soccer
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chimacum Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Chimacum 0 TBD 4
Sat, Mar 9 Chimacum 0 Coupeville 1
Thu, Mar 14 Chimacum 0 South Whidbey 15
Fri, Mar 15 Chimacum 0 Cascade Christian 8
* Mon, Mar 18 Chimacum 0 Klahowya 8
Sat, Mar 23 Chimacum 0 Sequim 9
* Tue, Mar 26 Chimacum 0 Port Townsend 8
* Fri, Mar 29 Chimacum 0 Klahowya 1
Tue, Apr 9 Chimacum 0 North Mason 12
* Fri, Apr 12 Chimacum 0 Port Townsend 13
Thu, Apr 18 Chimacum 0 Tenino 0
Tue, Apr 23 Chimacum 0 Klahowya 7
Fri, Apr 26 Chimacum 0 Kingston 1
* Mon, Apr 29 Chimacum 0 Port Townsend 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 31B / 2B District at Interlake High School
Nov 8 - Nov 171B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
May 13 - May 251A State at Sunset Chev Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule